GROUP VYV / SUSTAINING PARTNER

As the leading health insurer and industry leader in care and support services in France, the VYV group was established with the conviction that we had to bring together our development and mobilization abilities to tackle an unprecedented period in our history.

Exceptional progress has been brought on by the simultaneous effects of digital technologies as well as revolutions in the healthcare field, people’s expectations, medical practice, and the very concepts of personalization, predictability and responsibility. The fundamental mission of the entities that make up our mutual company remains the same: the improvement of living conditions for our insured, associate members and patients. The ways and practices to achieve it will nonetheless continue to evolve.

Hence, innovation is at the core of our strategy. It is our approach to innovation that strengthens our position as a trusted player — a position that seamlessly combines ethics, human contact and technological knowledge for our members. It’s an innovation that must also aim to achieve equality of access for all individuals in the new services that will be developed. In this way, we intend to actively contribute to the construction of a new paradigm in health, insurance and medical treatment.

Les Napoléons is a natural partner for collaboration, both for its broad “innovation des Lumières” network, as well as the diversity and the richness of the conversations around society’s major transformations that take place there. The VYV group is delighted to share and expand its vision and its ambitions with Les Napoléons.

Jean-Louis DAVET
Deputy CEO

GROUPE VYV / SUSTAINING PARTNER

Premier acteur de l’assurance santé et premier opérateur de services de soins et d’accompagnement en France, le Groupe VYV s’est constitué sur la conviction que nous devions assembler nos capacités de développement et de mobilisation pour aborder une période sans précédent dans notre histoire.

Les extraordinaires avancées résultant des effets concomitants des diverses technologies numériques révolutionnent le monde de la santé, les attentes des individus, la pratique de la médecine, et les notions mêmes de personnalisation, de prédictibilité et de responsabilité. La mission fondamentale des entités qui composent notre groupe mutualiste reste inchangée : l’amélioration des conditions de vie de nos assurés, adhérents, patients. Mais les voies et métiers pour y parvenir évolueront profondément.

L’innovation est donc au cœur de notre stratégie. Une innovation qui renforce notre positionnement d’acteur de confiance alliant harmonieusement éthique, proximité humaine et maîtrise technologique au service de nos adhérents. Une innovation qui doit favoriser l’égalité d’accès de tous les individus aux nouveaux services qui seront développés. Nous entendons ainsi contribuer résolument à la construction d’un nouveau monde de la santé, de la protection et du soin.

L’esprit d’ouverture des Napoléons, son large réseau « d’innovation des Lumières », la diversité et la richesse des échanges qui s’y tiennent sur les transformations sociétales majeures, en font tout naturellement un partenaire avec lequel le Groupe VYV est heureux de partager et de nourrir sa vision et ses ambitions.

Jean-Louis DAVET
Directeur général délégué Groupe