Legal Information

1.    Presentation of the website

 

In accordance with the provisions of articles 6-III and 19 the Law n° 2004-575 of June 21st, 2004 for Confidence in the digital economy, known as L.C.E.N., we make available of the users and visitors of the www.lesnapoleons.com site following information relating to the identity of the various speakers within the framework of the realization and the follow-up of the site: 

 

Edition

This website is the property of: Momentum

SAS with the authorized capital of 195,350 euros

Head office: 72 boulevard Raspail – 75006 Paris – France

N° registration: 799 432 067 R.C.S of Paris

APE: 7311Z

Person in charge of the publication: Momentum

Represented by its President Olivier Moulierac – om[@]momentumlab.fr – +33 6 12 701 089

 

Conception

Webmaster / Technical manager: Anonymous – marc.guillaumin[@]weareanonymous.fr

 

Hosting

Hosting: OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France – +33 820 698 765

 

 

2.    General terms of use of the site and the proposed services

 

The use of the www.lesnapoleons.com site implies full and whole acceptance general terms of use described hereafter. These conditions of use being likely to be modified or supplemented constantly, without notice, the users of the site are thus invited to consult them in a regular way.

 

This site is by principle accessible to the users 24/24h, 7/7d. An interruption for technical reason of maintenance can be however decided by Momentum, which will then endeavour to communicate prior to users the dates and hours of the intervention.

 

In the event of impossibility of access to the service, Momentum is committed doing its utmost in order to restore the access to the service and will then endeavour to communicate prior to users the dates and hours of the intervention.

 

Being subjected only to one obligation of means, the site could not be held for person in charge of any damage, whatever is nature, resulting from a unavailability of the service.

 

The www.lesnapoleons.com site is updated regularly by Momentum. In the same way, the legal information can be modified constantly: they are binding nevertheless to the user who is invited as often as possible to refer to it in order to become acquainted of it.

 

 

3.    Description of the abundant services

 

The www.lesnapoleons.com site has the aim of providing information concerning the whole of the activities of the company. Momentum endeavours there to provide information as precise as possible but could not however not be held responsible for the omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, than they are of its fact or the third partners who provide him this information.

 

All the information indicated on the site is given as an indication and is likely to evolve. In addition, the information appearing on the site is given subject to modifications having been brought since their setting online.

 

 

4.    Contractual limitation on the technical data

 

The site uses WordPress technology/management system.

 

The www.lesnapoleons.com site could not be held responsible some undergone material damages resulting from its use. The user remains responsible for his equipment and his use, in the same way it supports only the direct or indirect costs following its internet connection. The user of the site thus commits himself reaching it by using a recent equipment, not containing a virus and with a browser of last updated generation.

 

 

5.    Limitation of responsibility

 

Momentum could not be held responsible for the errors, inaccuracies or omissions relating to the information disseminated on site www.lesnapoleons.com, and this despite everything the care taken to the processing of these data.

 

Momentum could not be held responsible for the direct and indirect damage caused with the equipment of the user at the time of the access to the site, and resulting either from the use of an equipment not answering the specifications indicated to item 4, or of the appearance of a bug or an incompatibility.

 

Momentum could also be held responsible for the consequential damages (such for example only one loss of market or loss of a chance) consecutive with the use of the www.lesnapoleons.com site.

 

The user thus releases the responsibility for the www.lesnapoleons.com site for any damage which it could undergo or make undergo, directly or indirectly, because of the proposed services. Only the responsibility for the user is engaged by the use of the proposed service and this one expressly releases the www.lesnapoleons.com site of any responsibility with respect to third.

 

Interactive spaces are at the disposal of users. Momentum reserves the right to remove, without preliminary formal notice, very contained deposited in this space which would contravene the applicable legislation in France, in particular with the relative tendencies with the data protection. If necessary, Momentum also books the possibility of blaming the civil responsibility and/or penal of the user, in particular in the event of message in matter racist, abusive, defamatory, or pornographic, whatever the support used (text, photography, video, etc). One is reminded that here the developers of the www.lesnapoleons.com site keep trace of the address e-mail, and address IP of the user. Consequently, the user must be conscious that in the event of injunction of the legal authority it can be found and continued.

 

 

6.    Intellectual property

 

Momentum is owner of the intellectual property laws or holds the rights of use on all the accessible elements on the site in particular the texts, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds, software, etc.

 

According to the code of the intellectual property, “any representation or reproduction integral or partial made without the assent of the author or his having right or having cause is illicit” (Article L. 122-4). Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of whole or part of the elements of the site by some process that it either is prohibited, except preliminary written authorization of Momentum, and would thus constitute a counterfeit sanctioned by the articles L. 335-2 and following of the code of the intellectual property.

 

Appropriations photographs/videos

We warmly thank the people having contributed by the granting for their photographs/videos to the realization of this site. All the photographs and the videos presented on this site are protected by the Code from the intellectual property and artistic; any copy or reproduction thus is formally prohibited.

 

 

7.    Personal data

 

In France, the personal data are in particular protected by the law n° 78-87 of January 6th, 1978,
the law n° 2004-801 of August 6th, 2004, the article L. 226-13 of the Penal code and the European directive
of October 24th, 1995.

 

         7.1. Recall

 

At the time of the use of the site www.lesnapoleons.com, certain user data can beings collected: URL of the links by the intermediary of which the user reached the site, access provider of the user, addresses protocol Internet (IP) of the user.

 

In any event, Momentum collects personal information relating to the user only for the need of certain proposed services by the site and can be communicated only to the partners of Momentum. The user provides this information in all full knowledge of the facts, in particular when it carries out by itself their seizure. He is then specified with the user of the site the obligation or not to provide this information.

 

         7.2. Rights on the personal data

 

In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of law 78-17 of January 6th, 1978 relating to data processing, the files and freedoms, any user has a right of access and of correction to the personal information relating to it while writing in Momentum. For this, it is necessary for him to address its request written and signed accompanied by a copy of the title of identity with signature of the holder of the part, by specifying the address to which the answer must be sent.

 

         7.3. Database

 

In accordance with the provisions of the law n° 98-536 of the bearing July 1st, 1998 transposition in the code of the intellectual property of the directive 96/9 IT of March 11th, 1996 concerning the legal protection of the databases, Momentum is owner of whole or part of the databases composing this site. While reaching the present site, you recognize that the data which compose it are legally protected. In accordance with the provisions of the law of the above mentioned July 1st, 98, it is prohibited to you in particular to extract, re-use, store, reproduce, represent or preserve, directly or indirectly, on an unspecified support, by any means and in any form that it is, whole or part qualitatively or quantitatively substantial, of the contents of the databases appearing in the site which you reach like making of it the extraction or the repeated and systematic re-use of part qualitatively and quantitatively nonsubstantial when these operations obviously exceed the conditions of use normal.

 

The database was the object of one declaration with the CNIL dated April 28th, 2014, receipt of declaration
n° 1761826.
         7.4. Privacy & data uses Policy

 

This Privacy & data uses Policy was last modified on May 19, 2014.

The Momentum privacy & data uses policy is valid for the website www.lesnapoleons.com and social networks associated with it.

One of the priorities of Momentum is to respect the privacy of its users and to ensure the safety of all information and personal data collected. Unless stated otherwise, the information you share are only with Momentum and its partners.

Personal information we collect is stored in a secure environment. People working for us are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your information.

 

Information required

The personal information we collect is collected through forms and interactivity between you and our website. The data required on our Web site, include:

Civility

First name

Name

Email address

Password

Function

Company

Sector of activity

Address professional or personal

Fixed phone

Mobile phone

Mobile phone type

 

Sensitive data

Momentum requires no sensitive data on any of its channels.

 

Use of information

Momentum uses the requested information in order to provide the services and products that you have requested, to provide you with the most satisfying experience during your visit of our dedicated platforms.

The information transmitted are the single use of Momentum and its partners (all mentioned on the www.lesnapoleons.com site) who use these data to organize events dedicated and targeted and de facto partners to contact registrants.

 

Specificity of the Innovative Communications Academy

Any person registering for the Innovative Communications Academy of the Napoleons agree to be contacted by email (contact sent by the Napoleon wrasse form) by the other members of the Academy. The Napoleons retain the confidentiality of contact data provided and does not communicate, within the Academy, or the email address or the telephone number of the Academicians.

 

 

8.    Hyperlinks and cookies

 

        8.1. Hyperlinks

 

The www.lesnapoleons.com site contains a certain number of hyperlinks towards other sites (partners, information, etc) set up with the authorization of Momentum. However, Momentum does not have the possibility of checking the contents of the sites thus visited and thus declines any responsibility for this fact when to the possible risks of illegal contents.

 

Establishment of links towards www.lesnapoleons.com

Momentum authorizes any website or any other support to quote it or set up a hyperlink pointing towards its contents, provided:

         – That the page reached is not overlapping inside other pages, in particular by way of framework i.e. the pages of the www.www.lesnapoleons.com site are not overlapping inside the pages of another site, but accessible by the opening from a window;

         – To mention the source (www.lesnapoleons.com, Momentum ÓLes Napoleons) for each link and in particular when it is about a direct link on contents;

         – That the access to the pages containing these links towards the site is free.

         – This authorization does not apply to the sites diffusing of information in matter polemical, pornographic, xenophobe or being able, in a broader measurement to attack the sensitivity of greatest number.

 

Momentum reserves the right to ask for the suppression of a link which it estimates not conforms to its leading line.

         

         8.2. Cookies

 

Navigation on the www.lesnapoleons.com site is likely to cause the installation of cookie (S) on the computer of the user. A cookie is a file of small, which does not allow the user identification, but who records relative information with the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained aim at facilitating later navigation on the site, and have also authority to allow various measurements of frequentation.

 

The refusal of installation of a cookie can involve impossibility of reaching certain services. The user can however configure his computer in the following way, to refuse the installation of the cookies:

         – Under Internet Explorer / Google Chrome: mitre tool/options Internet. Click on Confidentiality and choose To block all the cookies. Validate on Ok.

         – Under Safari / Mozilla Firefox: preferences tab. Click Privacy and select disable cookies. Confirm OK.

 

 

9.    Other information

 

This site uses Google Analytics, an abstracting service of website provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies of which the data generated during your use of the site (including your address IP) will be transmitted and stored by Google on waiters located at the United States. Google will use this information with an aim of evaluating your use of the site, of compiling reports on the activity of the site bound for its editor and of providing other services relating to the activity of the site and the use of Internet. Google is likely to communicate these data with thirds in the event of legal requirement or when these thirds treat these data on behalf of Google, including in particular the editor of this site. Google will not recut your address IP with any other data held by Google. You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the suitable parameters of your browser (cf paragraph 8.2). However, such a desactivation could prevent the use of certain features of this site. By using this website, you expressly grant the treatment of your personal data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above.

 

 

10.     Applicable duty and attribution of jurisdiction

 

Any litigation in relation to the use of the www.lesnapoleons.com site is subjected to the French right. The user, as well as the website, agree to subject himself to the exclusive competence of the courts of Paris in the event of litigation.

 

 

11.  Lexicon

 

User: Net surfer connecting, using the above-named site.

 

Personal information: “information which allows, in some form that it is, directly or not, identification of the natural people to which they apply” (article 4 of the law n° 78-17 of January 6th, 1978)

Mentions Légales

1.    Présentation du site

 

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., nous portons à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site www.lesnapoleons.com les informations suivantes relatives à l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de la réalisation et du suivi du site :

 

Edition

Le présent site est la propriété de : Momentum

SAS au capital social de 195 350 euros

Siège social : 72 boulevard Raspail – 75006 Paris – France

N° immatriculation : 799 432 067 R.C.S. de Paris

APE : 7311Z

Responsable de la publication : Momentum
Représentée par son Président Olivier Moulierac – e-mail : om[@]momentumlab.fr – Tél. : +33 6 12 701 089

 

Conception

Webmaster / Responsable technique : Anonymous – marc.guillaumin[@]weareanonymous.fr

 

Hébergement

Hébergeur : OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France – +33 820 698 765

 

 

2.    Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

 

L’utilisation du site www.lesnapoleons.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation décrites ci-après. Ces conditions d’utilisation étant susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, sans préavis, les utilisateurs du site sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

 

Ce site est par principe accessible aux utilisateurs 24/24h, 7/7j. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par Momentum, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

 

En cas d’impossibilité d’accès au service, Momentum s’engage à faire son maximum afin de rétablir l’accès au service et s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

 

N’étant soumis qu’à une obligation de moyen, le site ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du service.

 

Le site www.lesnapoleons.com est mis à jour régulièrement par Momentum.

 

De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

 

 

3.    Description des services fournis

 

Le site www.lesnapoleons.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. Momentum s’y efforce de fournir des informations aussi précises que possible mais ne pourra toutefois pas être tenu responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

 

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site sont données à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

 

4.    Limitation contractuelle sur les données techniques

 

Le site utilise la technologie WordPress.

 

Le site www.lesnapoleons.com ne saurait être tenu responsable quelques dommages matériels subis résultant de son utilisation. L’utilisateur reste responsable de son équipement et de son utilisation, de même il supporte seul les coûts directs ou indirects suite à sa connexion à Internet.

 

L’utilisateur du site s’engage donc à y accéder en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis à jour.

 

 

5.    Limitation de responsabilité

 

Momentum ne saurait être tenu responsable des erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions portant sur les informations diffusées sur le site www.lesnapoleons.com, et ce malgré tout le soin apporté au traitement de ces informations.

 

Momentum ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur lors de l’accès au site, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

 

Momentum ne pourra également être tenu responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.lesnapoleons.com.

 

L’utilisateur dégage donc la responsabilité du site www.lesnapoleons.com pour tout préjudice qu’il pourrait subir ou faire subir, directement ou indirectement, du fait des services proposés. Seule la responsabilité de l’utilisateur est engagée par l’utilisation du service proposé et celui-ci dégage expressément le site www.lesnapoleons.com de toute responsabilité vis à vis de tiers.

 

Des espaces interactifs sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Momentum se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, Momentum se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie, vidéo, etc.).

 

Il est ici rappelé que les développeurs du site www.lesnapoleons.com gardent trace de l’adresse mail, et de l’adresse IP de l’utilisateur. En conséquence, l’utilisateur doit être conscient qu’en cas d’injonction de l’autorité judiciaire il peut être retrouvé et poursuivi.

 

 

6.    Propriété intellectuelle

 

Momentum est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logos, icônes, sons, logiciels, etc.

 

Selon le code de la propriété intellectuelle, « toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle faite sans le consentement de l’auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause est illicite » (art. L. 122-4). Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site par quelque procédé que ce soit est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Momentum, et constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

Crédits photos / vidéos

Nous remercions vivement les personnes ayant contribué par l’octroi de leurs photos / vidéos à la réalisation de ce site. Toutes les photographies et les vidéos présentées sur ce site sont protégées par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et artistique ; toute copie ou reproduction donc est formellement interdite.

 

 

7.    Données personnelles

 

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978,
la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne
du 24 octobre 1995.

 

         7.1. Rappel

 

A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site www.lesnapoleons.com, certaines données utilisateur peuvent êtres recueillies : URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site, fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur.

 

En tout état de cause, Momentum ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site et ne peuvent être communiquées que aux partenaires de Momentum. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

 

         7.2. Droits sur les données personnelles

 

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations personnelles le concernant en écrivant à Momentum. Pour ce, il lui faut adresser sa demande écrite et signée accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

 

         7.3. Base de données

 

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le code de la propriété intellectuelle de la directive 96/9 CE du 11 mars 1996 concernant la protection juridique des bases de données, Momentum est propriétaire de tout ou partie des bases de données composant le présent site. En accédant au présent site, vous reconnaissez que les données qui le composent sont légalement protégées.

 

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 98 précitée, il vous est interdit notamment d’extraire, réutiliser, stocker, reproduire, représenter ou conserver, directement ou indirectement, sur un support quelconque, par tout moyen et sous toute forme que ce soit, tout ou partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle, du contenu des bases de données figurant au site auquel vous accédez ainsi que d’en faire l’extraction ou la réutilisation répétée et systématique de partie qualitativement et quantitativement non substantielles lorsque ces opérations excèdent manifestement les conditions d’utilisation normale.

 

La base de données a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL en date du 28 avril 2014, récépissé de déclaration n° 1761826.       

 

         7.4. Politique de confidentialité et d’utilisation des données

 

Dernière mise à jour le 19.05.2014

La politique de confidentialité et d’utilisation des données de Momentum est valide pour le site Internet www.lesnapoleons.com et les réseaux sociaux qui lui sont associés.

L’une des priorités de Momentum est de respecter la confidentialité de ses utilisateurs et d’assurer la sécurité de toutes les informations et données personnelles récoltées. Sauf mention contraire, les informations que vous partagerez le sont uniquement avec Momentum et ses partenaires.

Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé. Les personnes travaillant pour nous sont tenues de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.

 

Informations requises

Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont recueillis au travers de formulaires et grâce à l’interactivité établie entre vous et notre site internet. Parmi les données requises sur notre site Internet, on trouve :

Civilité

Prénom

Nom

Adresse email

Mot de passe

Fonction

Société

Secteur d’activité

Adresse professionnelle ou personnelle

Téléphone fixe

Téléphone portable

Type de téléphone portable

 

Données sensibles

Momentum ne requiert aucune donnée sensible sur aucun de ses canaux de diffusion.

 

Utilisation des informations

Momentum utilise les informations demandées afin de fournir les services et les produits que vous avez sollicités, et de vous procurer l’expérience la plus satisfaisante lors de votre visite de nos plateformes dédiées.

Les informations transmises sont à l’usage unique de Momentum et de ses partenaires (tous cités sur le site www.lesnapoleons.com) qui utilisent ces données pour organiser des événements partenaires dédiés et ciblés et de fait pour contacter les personnes inscrites.

 

Spécificité de l’Innovative Communications Academy

Toute personne s’inscrivant à l’Innovative Communications Academy des Napoleons accepte d’être contacté par mail (formulaire de contact envoyé par les Napoleons) par les autres membres de l’Académie. Les Napoleons conservent la confidentialité des données de contact fournies et ne communiquent, au sein de l’Académie, ni l’adresse mail ni le numéro de téléphone des Académiciens.

 

 

8.    Liens hypertextes et cookies

 

         8.1. Liens hypertextes

 

Le site www.lesnapoleons.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites (partenaires, informations, etc.) mis en place avec l’autorisation de Momentum. Cependant, Momentum n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités et décline donc toute responsabilité de ce fait quand aux risques éventuels de contenus illicites.

 

Etablissement de liens vers www.lesnapoleons.com

Momentum autorise tout site Internet ou tout autre support à le citer ou à mettre en place un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserve :

         – Que la page atteinte ne soit pas imbriquée à l’intérieur d’autres pages, en particulier par voie de cadre c’est-à-dire que les pages du site www.www.lesnapoleons.com ne soient pas imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais accessibles par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre ;

         – De mentionner la source (www.lesnapoleons.com, ©Momentum) pour chaque lien et en particulier lorsqu’il s’agit d’un lien direct sur un contenu ;

         –  Que l’accès aux pages contenant ces liens vers le site soit gratuit.

 

Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

 

Momentum se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien qu’elle estime non conforme à sa ligne éditoriale.

 

         8.2. Cookies

 

La navigation sur le site www.lesnapoleons.com est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

 

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

 

         – Sous Internet Explorer / Google Chrome : onglet outil / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

          Sous Safari / Mozilla Firefox onglet préférences. Cliquez sur Vie Privée et choisissez Désactiver les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

 

 

9.    Autres informations

 

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies dont les données générées durant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur (cf. paragraphe 8.2). Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

 

 

10.  Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

 

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.lesnapoleons.com est soumis au droit français. L’utilisateur ainsi que le site acceptent de se soumettre à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris en cas de litige.

 

 

11.  Lexique

 

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.

 

Informations personnelles : « les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l’identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s’appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978)