Jean-Philippe
 Martzel

DIRECTOR GENERAL – LOST BOYS & DIRECTOR PLANNING STRATEGIC – DIGITASLBI Val d’Isère 2015

Jean-Philippe begin his career as consultant at Euro RSCG Corporate on institutional issues (including INPES- fight against AIDS), he becomes strategic planner at Devarrieux Villaret (1997-1999) on brands, France Telecom and Mercedes. Then, Director of Strategic Planning at DDB in charge of in charge of the Volkswagen budget and Bouygues Telecom. Co-Director of strategic planning BETC EURO RSCG between 2001 and 2006, he works on the Peugeot brand, Canal Plus and Orange.

He became General Manager of McCann Parisian December 2006, and left in July 2009. In 2010, he joined the start-up @just founded, as partner in charge of strategy. Since the merger of @just with in W&Cie to become W /Atjust in  February 2011, Jean-Philippe was Manager of Strategic Planning Integrated W&Co.

In 2012, he joined DigitasLBi as Deputy General Manager in charge of strategic planning. In November 2014, Jean-Philippe is also Director General fo the new Hot Shop creative Lost Boys Paris (DigitasLBi Family). Since 2014, he teaches at Sciences-Po Paris a course on “Digital Pop Culture”.

share this
Oops!

You need to be logged in to continue!
Sign in to access the profiles and contact whoever you want:

Forgot your password
Request new password

A new random password will be generated and sent to you by email.

Back to log in

Or be part of the Academy asking yourmembership:

Jean-Philippe
 Martzel

DIRECTEUR GENERAL – LOST BOYS & DIRECTEUR PLANNING STRATEGIQUE – DIGITASLBI

Jean-Philippe débute sa carrière en tant que consultant chez Euro RSCG Corporate sur des sujets institutionnels (dont INPES- lutte contre le Sida),  il devient ensuite planner stratégique chez DevarrieuxVillaret sur les marques Mercedes et France telecom, puis directeur du planning stratégique chez DDB notamment en charge de Volkswagen et Bouygues Telecom. Co-directeur du planning stratégique de BETC entre 2001 et 2006, il y travaille sur les marques Peugeot, Canal Plus et Orange.

Il devient directeur général de McCann Paris en décembre 2006, poste qu’il quitte en juillet 2009. En 2010, il rejoint Atjust, une start-up fondée au sein du groupe Bolloré, en qualité de partner, en charge de la stratégie. Lors du gain du budget aéroport de Paris, Adjust est acquis par Havas-W&Cie, Jean-Philippe devient alors directeur du planning stratégique intégré sur les expertises design, digital et publicité.

En 2012, il rejoint DigitasLBi en qualité de Directeur Général-Adjoint en charge du Planning Stratégique et vient de se voir confier, en novembre 2014, la Direction Générale de la nouvelle Hot Shop créative LOST BOYS Paris (DigitasLbi Family). Depuis 2014, Jean-Philippe enseigne à Sciences-Pô sur la Digitale pop culture.

Partagez ce contenu
Oups!

Vos devez être connecté pour continuer
Connectez-vous pour accéder aux profils de nos Académiciens et pour les contacter

Mot de passe oublié
Demander un nouveau mot de passe

Un nouveau mot de passe sera généré de manière aléatoire pour vous, puis envoyé vers votre boîte email.

Retour au formulaire de connexion

Ou rejoignez l'Academie :